Oct 30, 2026
59-day lag
Award
Sep 1, 2026
Klarna Group plc Options on Klarna Group plc ...
Siemiatkowski Sebastian
Chief Executive Officer
1,445,264 shares
Direct ownership
Not reported
SEC Form 4
›
Same filing as the row above
Award
Aug 20, 2026
1,099,917 shares
Direct ownership
Not reported
›
Same filing as the row above
Award
Aug 20, 2026
2,021,470 shares
Direct ownership
Not reported
›
Oct 30, 2026
2-day lag
Buy
Oct 28, 2026
Common Stock
Kiai Parsa
Director
158 shares @ $12.24
Indirect ownership
$1.93K
SEC Form 4
›
Same filing as the row above
Buy
Oct 28, 2026
5,399 shares @ $12.24
Indirect ownership
$66.09K
›
Oct 30, 2026
9-day lag
Award
Oct 21, 2026
Common Stock
Boushy John M
Director
45,000 shares @ $1.6
Direct ownership
$72K
SEC Form 4
›
Oct 30, 2026
2-day lag
Award
Oct 28, 2026
Employee Stock Option (right to buy) on Class...
Berger Morris
Chief Executive Officer
465,684 shares @ $0
Direct ownership
$0
SEC Form 4
›
Oct 30, 2026
32-day lag
Award
Sep 28, 2026
Klarna Group plc Ordinary Shares
Sandstrom David
Chief Marketing Officer
19,681 shares
Direct ownership
Not reported
SEC Form 4
›
Same filing as the row above
Exercise
Jul 30, 2026
2,621 shares
Direct ownership
Not reported
›
Oct 30, 2026
32-day lag
Award
Sep 28, 2026
Klarna Group plc Ordinary Shares
Neglen Niclas
Chief Financial Officer
23,499 shares
Direct ownership
Not reported
SEC Form 4
›
Same filing as the row above
Exercise
Jul 30, 2026
441 shares
Direct ownership
Not reported
›
Oct 30, 2026
32-day lag
Award
Sep 28, 2026
Klarna Group plc Ordinary Shares
Shaer Yaron
Chief Technology Officer
19,681 shares
Direct ownership
Not reported
SEC Form 4
›
Same filing as the row above
Award
Aug 20, 2026
Klarna Group plc Options on Klarna Group plc Ordinary Shares
509,867 shares
Direct ownership
Not reported
›
Same filing as the row above
Award
Aug 20, 2026
132,154 shares
Direct ownership
Not reported
›
Same filing as the row above
Exercise
Jul 30, 2026
Klarna Group plc Ordinary Shares
141 shares
Direct ownership
Not reported
›
Oct 30, 2026
2-day lag
Exercise
Oct 28, 2026
Common Stock
Ben Robert J
CFO, CAO, Corporate Secretary
5,000 shares @ $15.51
Direct ownership
$77.55K
SEC Form 4
›
Same filing as the row above
Sale
Oct 28, 2026
5,000 shares @ $21.01
Direct ownership
$105.05K
›
Same filing as the row above
Exercise
Oct 28, 2026
Employee Stock Option (Right to Buy) on Common Stock
5,000 shares @ $0
Direct ownership
$0
›
Oct 30, 2026
32-day lag
Award
Sep 28, 2026
Klarna Group plc Ordinary Shares
Sykes David
Chief Commercial Officer
65,457 shares
Direct ownership
Not reported
SEC Form 4
›
Same filing as the row above
Award
Aug 20, 2026
Klarna Group plc Options on Klarna Group plc Ordinary Shares
341,917 shares
Direct ownership
Not reported
›
Same filing as the row above
Award
Aug 20, 2026
1,319,155 shares
Direct ownership
Not reported
›
Same filing as the row above
Exercise
Jul 30, 2026
Klarna Group plc Ordinary Shares
541 shares
Direct ownership
Not reported
›
Oct 30, 2026
59-day lag
Award
Sep 1, 2026
Klarna Group plc Options on Klarna Group plc ...
Fock David
Chief Product & Design Officer
104,145 shares
Direct ownership
Not reported
SEC Form 4
›
Same filing as the row above
Award
Aug 20, 2026
489,932 shares
Direct ownership
Not reported
›
Same filing as the row above
Award
Aug 20, 2026
126,987 shares
Direct ownership
Not reported
›